孙纲( Abraham Sun)

首席律师

gang.sun@schambers.com.au


孙纲是阳光海富律师事务所的首席律师。孙纲拥有超过20年的法律专业服务经验,主要执业领域是公司重组、并购、股权、资产收购、金融、投资管理、公司运营、商业诉讼。

孙纲于1992年开始在中国最早成立的一家合伙制律师事务所内实习。1996年取得中国司法部执业律师资格。之后,他供职于中国国际贸易中心人力资源部负责法务。1999年孙纲在中国司法部直属的律师事务所内担任专职律师。2004-2008年赴澳进修法律。2008年成为澳大利亚联邦新南威尔士州最高法院律师和澳大利亚联邦最高法院律师。

身为首席律师,孙纲的客户类型全面而多样,包括上市公司、国有企业、超高净值客户、投行。澳大利亚和中国企业以及个人投资者在内的各行业客户都曾在他的专业法律建议下取得了可观的经济效益。依靠经年累月的专业知识与经验,孙纲成功代表众多客户在最高法院和联邦法院中完美处理商业纠纷等复杂的法律事项,业内对其赞誉有加。

历久积累下的声誉和成就让他广受信任,有数量可观的开发商全权委托孙纲律师为代表,参与新南威尔士州和昆士兰州的期房和商业开发项目。

同时,他还熟悉外国投资许可类的法律条文。在他的不懈努力下,阳光海富律师事务所成功协助客户处理复杂困难的法律事务,并取得了可观的经济效益。

了解更多

朱磊 (Amy Zhu)

资深房产过户师

amy.zhu@schambers.com.au


Amy是一位经验丰富的房产过户师,在房产买卖方面有数十年的从业经验,她在物权法与房产买卖法律条文方面有着长期工作经验和成果, 能熟练运用普通话及英语为客户服务。

Amy专精于以下物权法范畴:

收购和售卖商业,工业,零售和住宅物业。

就物业交易方面向业主和开发商提供法律咨询业务。

为开发商提供咨询和代理服务,包括就产权结构起草开发合同,管理协议,社区管理细则,分契式物业细则。

就大型住宅和商业开发项目的期房销售提供业务咨询。

了解更多

赵明 (Ming Zhao)

合伙人、律师、移民代理

ming.zhao@sunfieldlawyers.com.au


澳大利亚伍伦贡大学商学士,新南威尔士州律师资格审批委员会法律文凭。澳大利亚最高法院、澳大利亚联邦法院、及新南威尔士州最高法院执业律师。澳大利亚注册移民代理(注册号:0105755)。

赵律师精通移民法,具有超过17年的移民申请专业经验,专长办理商业投资移民,雇主提名移民,边远地区雇主提名移民,工作签证,配偶移民,父母移民,子女移民,AAT行政复审上诉申请,司法上诉申请(包括联邦巡回法院,联邦法院,和最高法院)。

同时,赵律师擅长刑事诉讼。

赵律师精通国语和英语,并拥有澳大利亚注册中英文专业翻译资质。

了解更多

罗重 (Frank Luo)

高级顾问、律师

luozhong@sunfieldlawyers.com.au


罗重律师是阳光海富律师事务所的高级顾问律师,兼任北京炜衡(上海)律师事务所的合伙人。罗律师有超过14年的法律专业服务经验,特别擅长提供涉外法律服务,其主要执业领域包括公司商业、跨境收购交易、境外投资、合规管理和调查、涉外劳动人事、涉外商事诉讼和仲裁。

罗重律师拥有华东政法大学法学本科学位、英国曼彻斯特大学国际经济法硕士学位和澳大利亚新南威尔士州律师资格审批委员会法律文凭。罗律师于2005年取得中国律师执业资格,并于2009年取得澳大利亚新南威尔士州最高法院律师资格。

罗律师曾在金杜律师事务所和美国博恩凯悟律师事务所等国际知名律师事务所担任高级律师,擅长为客户提供专业的涉外法律服务。罗律师的客户包括多家跨国企业、上市公司、知名央企、商业银行和超高净值客户。凭借其服务于跨国企业和国际性律师事务所的多年实战经验,罗律师于2018年入选上海市司法局公布的“上海市涉外律师人才库”。

张思 (Si Zhang)

资深律师, 国际公证师    si.zhang@schambers.com.au


张思律师是阳光海富律师事务所的资深律师,毕业于新南威尔士大学,拥有法律和商学(金融)双学士学位,能熟练运用普通话及英语为客户服务。

她专精于各类商业,企业和财产事宜相关范畴的法律条文,在收购/出售,物业,公司,商业,工业和零售租赁方面,以及期房,商业开发,外国投资,合资企业方面,她能提供给客户专业且中肯的建议。

这些颇具远见的建议,得以让客户在最高法院和联邦法院进行诉讼时如鱼得水,同时,她在监督法务团队,以及经手各类主要交易方面也颇具经验。

张思律师也是一位经验丰富的房地产律师,她可以为开发商销售期房项目起草销售合同,并提供专业管理与法律建议。

她同时也对移民法律条文成竹在胸,有效的为各类客户就各项庞杂移民事务提供专业建议。服务范围包括,雇主担保签证,商业创新和投资移民签证(大额投资者签证),偏远地区雇主担保移民签证和临时工作签证。

了解更多

王道财 (Clement Wang)

律师

clement.wang@schambers.com.au


Clement毕业于国内西南政法大学、悉尼科技大学,持有法学学士学位,国际法硕士学位及法律博士学位,并在悉尼法律学院获得法律实践毕业证书,2017年由新南威尔士州高等法院获准取得律师执业资格,他能熟练运用普通话及英语为客户服务。

Clement主要从事物权法、移民法、商业投资等相关法律事务。

深厚的国内法律背景为其提供更贴切的民事商务法律服务打下了坚实基础。

荆玲(Rebecca Jing)

房产过户师

rebecca.jing@schambers.com.au


Rebecca 于2016年获得麦考理大学法学院过户法律与实践文凭,并拥有新南威尔士州政府公平交易过户师牌照。

Rebecca于2019年2月加入阳光海富律师事务所,专精于新南威尔士州的物业买卖相关法律事务,能熟练运用普通话及英语为客户提供物业交易的各方面法律服务。

Rebecca 专精于以下物权法范畴:

  • 为个人和企业提供购买或售卖物业相关的法律服务,就物业交易方面向买方或卖方提供法律咨询和服务,业务范围涵盖商业,工业,零售和住宅物业,以及生意和租约。
  • 全程协助客户从前期意向到完成交易,包括起草/审阅合同,修改合同条款,与银行、政府等相关机构协作,提供和完成必要的法律文书,为客户进行尽职调查和确保顺利成交。
  • 为开发商就住宅和商业开发项目提供物权法相关咨询。

刘亚蕙(Mia Liu)

律师

mia.liu@schambers.com.au


Mia毕业自悉尼大学,持有法学博士学位。自2021年起由新南威尔士州高等法院获准取得律师执业资格。
Mia主要从事家庭法、商业、公司法相关法律业务。同时,也处理新南威尔士州、昆士兰州、维多利亚州的房屋过户方面的业务。她能够熟练使用普通话与英文进行交流

罗迪森(Dickson Luo)

律师

dickson.luo@schambers.com.au


罗迪森毕业于悉尼科技大学,持有Juris Doctor学位。他主要从事民事诉讼,物业交割/出租和其他交易类事务。他中英文流利,专业兴趣包括公司、合同以及商业法。他曾多次在公司融资借贷相关事务中给与法律建议,也在公司清算或个人破产的相关程序中代理过债权人、清算人、破产信托人等。

沈旭栋(Daniel Shen)

律师

daniel.shen@schambers.com.au


Daniel在2020年毕业于悉尼大学并取得法律博士学位。他于2021年被新南威尔士州高等法院授予了律师执业资格。Daniel在国内毕业于大连理工大学并取得了法学学士学位,并在2017年通过了国家司法考试。
在加入阳光海富律师事务所之前,Daniel曾在悉尼的多家律所以及出庭律师办公室工作过。Daniel专精于为客户代理各类日常纠纷和商业诉讼。Daniel也擅长为为客户提供商业与公司法务方面的咨询意见。
Daniel能熟练运用英语和普通话为客户服务。

田歆画(Jessica Tian)

法务助理

Jessica.tian@schambers.com.au


田歆画持有麦考瑞大学国际贸易和商法的硕士学位。在从事多年法律服务的基础上,获得了麦考理大学法学院的过户法律与实践文凭。她精通于房产买卖过户,生意买卖和商业租约等方面的法律事务,能熟练运用普通话及英语为客户提供物业交易的各方面法律服务。

Linda Thai

法务实习生

Linda.thai@schambers.com.au


Linda 正在西悉尼大学完成商业和法律双学士学位的最后阶段。求学期间,琳达曾在韩国庆熙大学首尔校区学习。 Linda 精通粤语和英语,同时能听懂普通话和韩语。

Linda 于 2020 年 3 月加入 Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates,此后一直协助律师团队处理澳大利亚中级和高级法院的一系列诉讼事务。她在诉讼方面有着坚实的基础,能够胜任从初步调查阶段到与出庭律师联络,以及协助律师出庭的任务。

周燕 (Yan Zhou)

会计/行政

yan.zhou@schambers.com.au


Yan于2017年加入阳光海富律师事务所,从事会计和行政工作, 她拥有伍伦贡大学的商学(会计)学士学位和商学(金融)硕士学位。

她主要负责阳光海富律师事务所的会计系统和查询业务,主要领域包括公司应付账款和应收账款, 参与每月的信托账户对账, 分析损益表评估公司商业表现。

同时,因为早年间取得NAATI翻译证书,她也参与阳光海富律师事务所的翻译事项,协助律师翻译相关法律文件。同时,她还负责公司的行政管理事务。

Abraham Sun

Principal Solicitor

gang.sun@schambers.com.au


Abraham Sun is the Principal of Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates. Abraham more than 20 years of legal professional service experience, whose main areas of practice are company restructuring, mergers and acquisitions, equity, asset acquisition, finance, investment management, company operation and commercial litigation.

Abraham began his internship in one of the earliest partnership-operated law firms in China in 1992. In 1996, he was awarded with qualification of practicing lawyer by the Ministry of Justice of China. After that, he worked in the Human Resources Department of the China International Trade Center. In 1999, Abraham was a full-time lawyer in a law firm directly under the Ministry of Justice of China, and then he went to Australia to study law between 2004 and 2008. In 2008, he was admitted as a solicitor at the Supreme Court of New South Wales, Australia and a solicitor at the Supreme Court of Australia

As the Principal Solicitor, Abraham has been working with numerous clients including listed companies, state-owned enterprises, ultra-high-net-worth clients, and investment banks. Customers in various industries including Australian and Chinese companies and individual investors, had achieved considerable economic benefits with his professional legal advice. With years of professional knowledge and experience, Abraham has successfully represented many clients on complex legal matters such as commercial disputes at the Supreme Court and the Federal Court.

The long-standing reputation and achievements have earned him great trust, and a considerable number of developers have delegated full authority to Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates to participate in off-the-plan properties and commercial development projects in States of New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria. At the same time, he has been also familiar with the legal provisions of foreign investment licenses. With his persistent efforts, Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates has successfully assisted clients on complex legal matters and achieved considerable economic benefits.

read more

Amy Zhu

Partner , JP, Senior Licensed Conveyancer

amy.zhu@schambers.com.au


Amy is an experienced licensed conveyancer with years of experience in conveyancing matters. She has outstanding work experience and achievements in conveyancing services under property law and conveyancing law provisions. She is skilled in working with clients in Mandarin and English.

Amy specializes in the following areas of property law:

  • Acquisition and sale of commercial, industrial, retail and residential properties.
  • Providing legal advice to owners and developers on property transactions.
  • Providing consulting and agency services to developers, including drafting development contracts, management agreements, community management rules, and sub-contracted property rules on property rights structures.
  • Providing business consulting on futures sales of large residential and commercial development projects.

Read More

Ming Zhao

Partner, Solicitor, Senior Registered Migration Agent

ming.zhao@sunfieldlawyers.com.au


Ming Zhao holds a Bachelor's Degree in Business from the University of Wollongong in Australia and a Diploma in Law from Legal Profession Admission Board in the State of New South Wales. He is a practicing solicitor at the Supreme Court of Australia, the Federal Court of Australia and the Supreme Court of New South Wales. His registered migration agent reference in Australia is 0105755.

Ming is proficient in migration law and has over 18 years of experience in migration applications. He specializes in business investment migration, employer nomination migration, employer nomination immigrantion in regional areas, working visa, partner migration, parent migration, child migration, AAT administrative review appeal applications and judicial appeal applications (including applications at the Federal Circuit Court, the Federal Court, and the Supreme Court).

Mr. Zhao also has the expertise in criminal law matters.

Mr. Zhao is fluent in Mandarin and English.

Read More

Frank Luo

Senior Counsel, Solicitor

luozhong@sunfieldlawyers.com.au


Frank is a senior counsel at of Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates and a partner of Beijing Weiheng (Shanghai) Law Firm. Frank has over 14 years of professional experience in legal professional and particularly specialises providing foreign-related legal services. His main areas of practice include corporate business, cross-border acquisition transactions, overseas investment, compliance management and investigation, foreign-related labor and personnel, foreign-related commercial litigation and arbitration.

Frank has a bachelor degree in law from East China University of Political Science and Law, a master degree in international economic law from the University of Manchester in UK, and a diploma in law from Legal Profession Admission Board in the State of New South Wales, Australia. Frank was awarded with qualifications as a lawyer in 2005 in China, and was admitted to the Supreme Court of New South Wales in 2009 in Australia.

Frank had been working as a senior solicitor at internationally-renowned law firms such as King & Wood Law Firm and Boone Kaiwu Law Firm, specializing in providing clients with professional foreign-related legal services. Frank's clients include a number of multinational companies, listed companies, China's well-known state-owned enterprises, commercial banks and ultra-high-net-worth clients. With his years of practical experience in multinational corporations and international law firms, Frank was admitted to be one of the ‘Shanghai Foreign-Related Lawyers Talent Pools’which was announced by Shanghai Judicial Bureau in 2018.

Si Zhang

Senior Associate    si.zhang@schambers.com.au


Si is a senior solicitor at of Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates. She graduated from the University of New South Wales and holds double bachelor's degrees in law and business (finance). She is proficient in Mandarin and English. She specializes in legal provisions in all areas of business, corporate and property matters, in terms of acquisitions/sales, property, corporate, commercial, industrial and retail leasing, as well as off-the-plan properties, commercial development, foreign investment, joint ventures, providing professional and pertinent advice to clients within these areas. Her professional advice has assisted clients successfully in litigations matters at the Supreme Court and the Federal Court. At the same time, she is experienced in supervising the legal team and working on various trade matters.

Si is also experienced on conveyancing matter in the States of New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria. She can draft contracts for developers to sell off-the-plan property projects and provide professional management and legal advice. At the same time, she also has a solid understanding of migration laws and regulations, and effectively provides professional advice for all kinds of clients on various complex migration matters. Services include employer nomination migration, business innovation and investment migration, employer nomination migration in regional areas and temporary working visa applications.

Read More

Clement Wang

Solicitor

clement.wang@schambers.com.au


Clement graduated from Southwest University of Political Science and Law and University of Technology Sydney, holding a bachelor degree in law, a master degree in international law and Juris Doctor. He was also awarded with qualifications from College of Law. He was admitted as a solicitor at the Supreme Court of New South Wales in 2017. He is proficient in Mandarin and English.

Clement is mainly engaged in migration law, business investment and other related legal matters. He is also engaged in property law, specializing in conveyancing matters in States of New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria.

Clement's experience in legal practice in China has established a solid foundation for providing more appropriate legal advice in civil and commercial matters

Rebecca Jing

Licensed Conveyancer

rebecca.jing@schambers.com.au


Rebecca was awarded with a Diploma in Conveyancing from Macquarie University in 2016 , holding the qualification of licensed conveyancer in New South Wales.

Rebecca joined Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates in February 2019. She specializes in conveyancing matters in New South Wales. She is proficient in Mandarin and English.

Rebecca specializes in the following areas of property law:

  • providing individuals and businesses with legal services in relation to the purchase or sale of properties, providing legal advice and services to purchasers or vendors on transfer of commercial, industrial, retail and residential properties, as well as business and leases.
  • Assisting clients within the whole process from exchange of contract to successful settlement, including drafting/reviewing contracts, modifying contract terms, collaborating with relevant institutions such as banks and government departments, providing and completing necessary legal documents, conducting due diligence for clients and ensuring successful settlements.
  • providing legal consultations on property law for developers on residential and commercial development projects.

Mia Liu

Solicitor

mia.liu@schambers.com.au


Mia graduated from the University of Sydney with a degree in Juris Doctor. She joined the firm as a law clerk since 2019 and was admitted as a solicitor at the Supreme Court of New South Wales in 2021.
Mia is engaged in family law matters as well as commercial and corporate matters. She also handles conveyancing matters in States of New South Wales, Queensland and Victoria. She is proficient in Mandarin and English.

Dickson Luo

Solicitor

dickson.luo@schambers.com.au


Graduated from the University of Technology Sydney with a Juris Doctor degree, Dickson mainly conduct civil litigations, property settlement/leasing and other transaction matters. He Is proficient in Mandarin and English, and had experience advocating in legal settings. His interests expand across Company, Contract and Commercial Law. He advises on company financing and various loan arrangements. His practice also concerns Insolvency and Bankruptcy matters, representing creditors, liquidators or bankruptcy trustees in recovery and administrative procedures.

Daniel Shen

Solicitor

daniel.shen@schambers.com.au


Daniel graduated from the University of Sydney with a Juris Doctor degree in 2020. He was admitted to practice as a lawyer in 2021 by the Supreme Court of New South Wales. Originally from China, Daniel holds a Bachelor of Laws degree from Dalian University of Technology and passed the national judicial examination in 2017.
Prior to joining Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates, Daniel worked at several law firms and Barristers' Chambers in Sydney. Daniel focuses on acting for clients ranging from general disputes to commercial litigations. Daniel also specialises in providing advice concerning commercial and corporate practice.
Daniel speaks fluent English and Mandarin.

Jessica Tian

Paralegal

Jessica.tian@schambers.com.au


Jessica graduated with a master’s degree in International Commerce and Business Law from Macquarie university. After a few years of working in the legal practices, she decided to become a specialist in conveyancing law. She has hence completed a graduate diploma in Conveyancing Law and Practice at Macquarie University. Her area of expertise includes all sale and lease of the residential and commercial real estates. She is influence in both English and mandarin.

Linda Thai

Law Clerk

Linda.thai@schambers.com.au


Linda is in her final stages of completing her double bachelor degree of Business and Law at Western Sydney University. As part of her degree, Linda has spent time studying at Kyung Hee University Seoul Campus in South Korea. Linda is proficient in Cantonese and English. She is also able to understand Mandarin and Korean.

Linda joined Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates in March 2020 and has since assisted our legal team with a range of litigation matters in Australian intermediate and superior courts. She has established solid foundations in litigation from assisting in matters from the initial investigation stage to briefing and liaising with barristers and also assisting our solicitors at court appearances.

Yan Zhou

Accountant & Administrator

yan.zhou@schambers.com.au


Yan joined Sunfield Chambers Solicitors & Associates in 2017 as a professional accountant and administrator. She holds a bachelor degree in business (accounting) and a master degree in business (finance) from University of Wollongong.

She is mainly responsible for managing the accounting system for the firm. Her main areas of practice include management of company accounts payable and receivable, monthly trust account reconciliation, analysis of income statemen and evaluation of the firm's business operation performances.

Yan is a NAATI-certified professional translation (English to Chinese). Therefore, she also assists in translating legal documents. At the same time, she is responsible for the firm's administrations.